FY2012 TAE/TExpress Participant Changes

Please welcome our newest participants to the courier system! As of September 1, 2011, shipments can now be sent to and received from the following institutions:

Location Hub Institution Name OCLC Symbol (if applicable)
9300 TYL Tyler Public Library QT7
9301 SAT Texas A&M University – San Antonio TAMSA

The following institutions opted to end their participation in TAE/TExpress. Items sent via the courier to these institutions will be returned to the sender:

Location Hub Institution Name OCLC Symbol (if applicable)
32 AMA Amarillo College ACC
180 HRL Dustin Sekula Memorial Library (Edinburg Public) TX5
302 HRL Pharr Memorial Library n/a
309 HRL Mercedes Memorial Library n/a
1502 AMA Hutchinson County Library n/a
1504 AMA Canyon Area Library n/a
1506 AMA GB Burton Memorial Library n/a
1508 AMA Dallam-Hartley County Library n/a
1510 AMA Britain Memorial Library n/a
1510 AMA Cactus Branch Library n/a
1510 AMA Killgore Memorial Library n/a
1511 AMA Friona Public Library n/a
1513 AMA Deaf Smith County Library n/a
1517 AMA Lovett Memorial Library – Pampa n/a
1519 AMA Perry Memorial Library n/a
1526 AMA Collingsworth Public Library n/a
9223 DAL Cooke County Library n/a
9272 DAL Sulphur Springs Public Library n/a
9298 AUS Killeen City Library System KILPL

Please update your institution’s address records immediately and notify all interlibrary loan staff. Current, up-to-date information on participating institutions is available at http://www.amigos.org/tae/participants. Only the institutions listed on the web page can be served by the courier. Watch your inbox for emails from Amigos Library Services regarding future participant changes.